Fairs & Events

Meet the Experts

drupa Düsseldorf
Hall 11 Booth C60

April 20 - 30, 2021
drupa.de/exhibitors/drupa2021/berhalter
drupa 2021 Düsseldorf Logo

News & Media

Stay Up to Date

Market launch - Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 High-Performance Die-Cutting Machine

With the Swiss Die-Cutter ™ B6 die-cutting system, we are bringing a new generation of machines with world-firsts onto the market. As a successor to the B600, the Berhalter Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 makes its strongest statement yet in terms of technology, intelligence and performance. The currently most powerful and innovative high-performance die-cutting machines define a new design language: innovative, dynamic and intelligent. With the future-oriented design and the fully digital punch drive, a unique accessibility to the die-cutting substrate is possible.

Next Generation Ahead - BEAMstack™ automated packaging systems and robotics

Everybody's talking about Industry 4.0. With the latest generation of our BEAMstack™ Packaging Robot we have created an automated packaging system that impressively combines the increasing requirements for productivity as well as ever increasing hygienic standards. Since 2010, we have been using robotics to separate the die-cut stacks to the desired number of pieces and to automatically package them into a plastic blister or a cardboard box. Man thinks, machine steers.

IIoT Platform - CUTcontrol™ Intelligent Support System for Die-Cutting Data Analysis

Our revolutionary IIoT Platform CUTcontrol™ serves as a benchmark of die-cutting systems for productivity and efficiency. The web-based software assumes the role of support system and uses diagnostic tools for data analysis. The data streams come from machines, options and die-cutting tools and can easily be converted into valuable information using dashboards. CUTcontrol™ offers all functions required for checking the machine and tool condition: from error detection, error handling and messaging through to spare parts management.

Experts Blog

Need food for thought? Find out what moves experts in the industry and what the professional world thinks about current topics and the latest trends.

B2B Platforms

Would you like to learn more?

Specialist Articles | Company Insights | White Paper

Thoughts of trade press



Keep up to Date. Subscribe to Newsletter.

en_USEN
de_CH_informalDE_CH en_USEN

Messen & Events

Meet the Experts

drupa Düsseldorf
Halle 11 Stand C60

20. bis 30. April 2021
drupa.de/exhibitors/drupa2020/berhalter
drupa 2021 Düsseldorf Logo

News & Media

Immer "up to date" bleiben

Markteinführung - Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 Hochleistungs-Stanzmaschine

Mit dem Stanzsystem Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 bringen wir eine neue Maschinengeneration mit Weltneuheiten auf dem Markt. Der Berhalter Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 macht als Nachfolgemodell der B600 in puncto Technologie, Intelligenz und Performance sein bisher stärkstes Statement. Die derzeit leistungsstärksten und innovativsten Hochleistungs-Stanzmaschinen definieren eine neue Formsprache: innovativ, dynamisch und intelligent. Mit dem zukunftsorientierten Design und dem volldigitalen Stanzantrieb ist eine einzigartige Zugänglichkeit zum Stanzsubstrat möglich.

Next Generation Ahead - BEAMstack™ Automatisierte Verapckungsysteme und Robotik

Industrie 4.0 ist in aller Munde. Mit der neusten Generation unseres Verpackungsroboters BEAMstack™ haben wir ein automatisiertes Abpacksystem geschaffen, welches die Anforderungen zur Steigerung der Produktivität als auch an immer höhere hygienische Standards eindrucksvoll vereint. Bereits seit 2010 setzten wir erfolgreich Robotik ein, um die gestanzten Stapel auf die gewünschte Stückzahl zu separieren und in einen Kunststoffblister oder eine Kartonbox automatisiert zu verpacken. Mensch denkt, Maschine lenkt.

IIoT Plattform - CUTcontrol™ Intelligentes Support-System zur Stanzdaten-Analyse

Unsere revolutionäre IIoT Plattform CUTcontrol™ dient als Gradmesser der Stanzsysteme für Produktivität und Effizienz. Die webbasierende Software übernimmt die Rolle als Support-System und setzt Diagnostik-Tools zur Datenanalyse ein. Die Datenströme stammen von Maschinen, Optionen und Stanzwerkzeugen und lassen sich mithilfe von Dashboards ganz einfach in wertvolle Informationen umwandeln. CUTcontrol™ bietet alle Funktionen zur Prüfung des Maschinen- und Werkzeugzustandes: von der Störungserkennung, Störungsbehandlung, Benachrichtigung bis hin zum Ersatzteilmanagement.

Experten Blog

Denkanstoss gefällig? Erfahren Sie, was die Experten der Branche bewegt und wie die Fachwelt hinsichtlich aktueller Themen und neuerster Trends denkt.

B2B Plattformen

Wollen Sie mehr lesen?

Fachartikel | Company Insights | White Paper

Stimmen der Fachpresse



Bleiben Sie «up to date». Newsletter abonnieren.

de_CH_informalDE_CH
en_USEN de_CH_informalDE_CH