INNOVATION by die-cutting

Upgrade your System

Added Value

With our INNOVATION by die-cutting you can create added value for your products. Expand your die-cutting machine and increase quality, efficiency and productivity. The modular Berhalter die-cutting system is easily expandable to give you a competitive advantage, quickly and easily. Operate smart production thanks to our innovative modular system. We build intelligent and inspiring solutions for your success.

Individuality

Maximum individuality with the INNOVATION by die-cutting. Manufacture exceptional products through the use of our high-tech components. Together with you, we develop innovative products so that you can respond to the individual requirements of your customers. Give your products added value or a special look that stands out from the crowd. We offer uniqueness through technical advantage.

Driven by Innovation. Worldwide.

BEAMstack™

Know-how coupled with innovation and dynamics. In the BEAMstack™ we have a robotic system for the automatic counting and packing of the die-cut products. Sophisticated sensors and optics ensure trouble-free operation and allow a significant increase in productivity while reducing operating costs.

SMARTembosser™

The first impression counts. The SMARTembosser™ gives the standard lids a new shine. The product shines in a new light thanks to seal edge embossing of the lids. Additional logo embossing or 2-step embossing underline the individuality and help the products to receive more attention and gain greater exclusiveness.

REELsplicer™

Bring together what belongs together. The fully automatic, print-mark-controlled end-to-end reel changer enables significantly higher productivity due to the elimination of downtimes when changing reels. The planned reel change not only allows more time for additional quality controls, but also for packaging the die-cut products.

WEBslitter™

To avoid standstills. The WEBslitter™ is a very helpful accessory in combination with a die-cutting waste extraction system. It is automatically activated once non-die-cut material passes through the punching tool. The WEBslitter™ cuts non-die-cut material into narrow strips to allow the extraction system to process without any problems. All this is done fully automatically and without machine downtime – because standstills cost money.

PRINTinspect™

We see everything. Our compact print inspection systems see everything and guarantee a 100% printed image inspection. The intelligent camera system allows both 100% detection of printing errors and the greatest possible utilization of the printed material. The simple and intuitive operation also enables short set-up times and quick job changes.

WEBinspect™

Anything but superficial. The compact surface and hole detection system can be used either for inspection of the material surface or for hole detection. The high-resolution camera in combination with the sophisticated software does not miss an error. The simple and intuitive operation also enables short set-up times and quick job changes.

PRElaser™

For that certain extra something. The Berhalter PRElaser™ technology can be used in various plastic or paper applications. However, the main area of application is perforations for multipack containers in order to ensure a clean separation. Of course, also applications for additional functions such as contour cuts for drinking openings or grooves for folding lines. are simply feasible, though. By moving these functions from the tool area to a PRElaser™ Station, the output of the die-cut blanks can also be doubled.

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Quality at a low price. The patented die-cutting tool technology of the LABEL-light die-cutting tools combines the best of both worlds. The affordable cutting components of the flexible die-cutting tools as well as the superior handling of the flatbed die-cutting tools. The LABEL-light™ die-cutting tool technology has been specially developed for die-cutting plastic or other non-cold deformable materials.
en_USEN
de_CH_informalDE_CH en_USEN

INNOVATION by die-cutting

Ganz einfach erweitern

Mehrwert

Mit unseren INNOVATION by die-cutting schaffen Sie Mehrwert für Ihre Produkte. Erweitern Sie Ihre Stanzmaschine und steigern Sie Qualität, Effizienz und Produktivität. Das modulare Berhalter Stanzsystem lässt sich ganz einfach erweitern, um Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu bieten. Fahren Sie eine smarte Produktion dank unserem innovativen Baukasten-System. Wir bauen intelligente und inspirierende Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg.

Individualität

Maximale Individualität mit den INNOVATION by die-cutting. Fertigen Sie aussergewöhnlich Produkte durch den Einsatz von unseren Hightech-Komponenten. Wir entwickeln zusammen innovative Produkte, damit Sie auf die individuellen Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden eingehen können. Geben Sie Ihren Produkten einen Zusatznutzen oder eine besondere Optik, welche sich von der Masse abhebt. Wir bieten Einzigartigkeit durch technischen Vorsprung.

Driven by Innovation. Worldwide.

BEAMstack™

Know-how gepaart mit Innovation und Dynamik. Mit dem BEAMstack™ verfügen wir über eine Roboteranlage für das automatische Zählen und Abpacken der gestanzten Platinen. Ausgeklügelte Sensorik und Optik sorgen für einen störungsfreien Betrieb und erlauben eine deutliche Produktivitätssteigerung bei gleichzeitig sinkenden Betriebskosten.

SMARTembosser™

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Der SMARTembosser™ verhilft den Standard Platinen zu neuem Glanz. Durch das Siegelrandprägen der Platinen erstrahlt das Produkt in neuem Licht. Zusätzliche Logo- oder Rückprägungen unterstreichen die Individualität und verhelfen den Produkten zu mehr Beachtung und Exklusivität.

REELsplicer™

Bringt zusammen was zusammengehört. Der vollautomatische, druckmarkengesteuerte Stoss-an-Stoss Rollenwechsler ermöglicht eine wesentlich höhere Produktivität durch wegfallende Stillstandzeiten beim Rollenwechsel. Der Planbare Rollenwechsel erlaubt nicht nur mehr Zeit für zusätzliche Qualitätskontrollen, sondern auch für das Verpacken der gestanzten Produkte.

WEBslitter™

Um Stillstand zu Vermeiden. Der WEBslitter™ ist ein sehr hilfreiches Zubehör in Kombination mit einem Stanzgitter-Absaugsystem. Er wird automatisch aktiviert sobald ungestanztes Material zur Absaugung geleitet werden soll. Der WEBslitter™ schneidet ungestanztes Material in schmale Streifen, um der Stanzgitter-Absauganlage eine problemlose Verarbeitung zu ermöglichen. All dies geschieht vollautomatisch und ohne Maschinenstillstand – denn Stillstand kostet.

PRINTinspect™

Wir sehen alles. Unsere kompakten Druckinspektionssysteme sehen alles und garantieren eine 100% Druckbild Inspektion. Das intelligente Kamerasystem erlaubt sowohl eine 100% Erkennung von Druckfehlern, sowie die grösstmögliche Verwendung des bedruckten Materials. Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung ermöglicht ausserdem kurze Einrichtungszeiten und schnelle Jobwechsel.

WEBinspect™

Alles andere als oberflächlich. Das kompakte Oberflächen- und Locherkennungs-System kann entweder zur Inspektion der Materialoberfläche oder zur Locherkennung eingesetzt werden. Der hochauflösenden Kamera in Kombination mit der ausgeklügelten Software entgeht kein Fehler. Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung ermöglicht ausserdem kurze Einrichtungszeiten und schnelle Jobwechsel.

PRElaser™

Für das gewisse Extra. Die Berhalter PRElaser™ Technologie kann in verschiedenen Anwendungen aus Kunststoff oder Papier eingesetzt werden. Das Haupteinsatzgebiet sind jedoch vor allem Perforationen für Mulitpackgebinde, um eine saubere Separierung gewährleisten zu können. Aber auch andere Anwendungen für zusätzliche Funktionen wie Konturschnitte für Trinköffnungen oder Rillen für Falzlinien sind einfach machbar. Durch die Verlagerung dieser Funktionen aus dem Werkzeugbereich heraus in eine PRElaser™ Station, kann ausserdem der Ausstoss der Stanzlinge verdoppelt werden.

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Qualität zum tiefen Preis. Die patentierte Stanzwerkzeug Technologie der LABEL-light Stanzwerkzeuge vereint das Beste aus zwei Welten. Die erschwinglichen Schnittkomponenten der flexiblen Stanzwerkzeuge sowie das überlegene Handling der Flachbett-Stanzwerkzeuge. Die LABEL-light™ Stanzwerkzeug Technologie wurde speziell für das Stanzen von Kunststoff oder anderen, nicht kalt verformbaren Materialien entwickelt.
de_CH_informalDE_CH