Die-Cutting Tool

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Cost Optimisation

The BERHALTER LABEL-light™ die-cutting tool is a patented tool concept that combines the advantages of flatbed die-cutting, such as the print to cut centering and perfect handling properties, with the advantages of affordable tool costs. This LABEL-light™ die-cutting tool concept has been specially developed for the cost-optimised production of minimal to medium production volumes.

Size Adjustment

LABEL-light™ die-cutting tools are up to 70% less in cost compared to conventional and traditional punch/die die-cutting tools and even allow a size correction of up to 2 mm. In addition, a LABEL-light™ tool does not need to be re-ground. The cutting components can easily be replaced by the operator so that production can continue immediately.

Where are the die-cutting tools used?

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Added Values

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High tech on a low budget.

Swiss Die LABEL-light™ - Die-Cutting Tool

High-quality die-cutting tools with interchangeable cutting components for minimal to medium production volumes. No regrinding required, the cutting components are replaced by the operator so that production can continue immediately. Suitable for processing flexible materials and simple geometries as well as corner radii R of 0 mm. Adjustable cutting components for flexible size adjustment up to 2 mm.

Die-Cutting Tool Variations

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Applications

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Markets

Most people wish good health for their future. As a megatrend, it shapes all areas of life – as do nutrition and packaging solutions.

parallax background

Video Clips


B-BERHALTER-die-cutting
en_USEN
de_CH_informalDE_CH en_USEN

Stanzwerkzeug

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Kostenoptimierung

Das BERHALTER LABEL-light™ Stanzwerkzeug ist ein patentiertes Werkzeugkonzept, das die Vorteile des Flachbettstanzens, wie die einzigartige Druck-Stanzzentrierung und perfekte Handling-Eigenschaften mit den Vorteilen erschwinglicher Werkzeugkosten kombiniert. Dieses LABEL-light™ Stanzwerkzeugkonzept wurde speziell für die kostenoptimierte Herstellung kleinster bis mittlerer Produktionsmengen entwickelt.

Grössenanpassung

LABEL-light™ Stanzwerkzeuge sind bis zu 70% günstiger im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen und traditionellen Stempel/Matrize Stanzwerkzeugen und ermöglichen sogar eine Grössenkorrektur von bis zu 2 mm. Darüber hinaus muss ein LABEL-light™ Werkzeug nicht nachgeschliffen werden. Die Schnittkomponenten können vom Bediener problemlos ausgetauscht werden, um die Produktion sofort fortzusetzen.

Wo werden die Stanzwerkzeuge eingesetzt?

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Added Values

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High tech on a low budget.

Swiss Die LABEL-light™ - Stanzwerkzeug

High-Quality Stanzwerkzeuge mit austauschbaren Schnittkomponenten für kleinste bis mittlere Mengen. Kein Nachschleifen nötig, die Schnittkomponenten werden vom Bediener ausgetauscht, um die Produktion sofort fortzusetzen. Geeignet für die Verarbeitung von flexiblen Materialien und einfachen Geometrien sowie Eckenradius R=0 mm. Verstellbare Schnittkomponenten für flexible Grössenanpassung bis 2 mm.

Stanzwerkzeug Varianten

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Anwendungen

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

Märkte

Der meistgenannte Wunsch für die Zukunft ist Gesundheit. Als Megatrend prägt er sämtliche Lebensbereiche – wie auch die Ernährung und Verpackungslösung.

parallax background

Video Clips


B-BERHALTER-die-cutting
de_CH_informalDE_CH