BEAMstack™

Automated Packaging Systems and Robotics

Maximum Productivity

BEAMstack™ stands for Intelligent Packaging Robotics. Since 2010, we have been using robotics to separate the die-cut stacks to the desired number of pieces and to automatically package them into a plastic blister or a cardboard box. Robotic technology for automation is used to increase productivity as well as to reduce production costs. There are ever increasing requirements for hygienic standards in the food and packaging industry. Our BEAMstack™ technology helps to improve the protection of the product against contamination by the packer. Competitiveness through automation.

Scalable Solutions

BERHALTER Swiss Die-Cutting is the Future of Innovative Automation and Packaging Solutions. The demand for automation is driven by the need for more performance, efficiency and sustainability. This applies to high-wage countries that need to ensure their competitiveness through increased automation, but also to emerging markets, which rely on robots in production due to difficult-to-plan staff turnover. Our modern automation concepts impress with a high degree of modularity and flexibility. The future therefore belongs to the symbiosis of human creativity and technological intelligence.

The Future of Every Company
lies in Automation.

Packaging Systems

Further Intelligent Packaging Systems

Simple

Intelligent and user-friendly packaging solutions increase productivity. Here you will find simple and at the same time efficiency-enhancing packaging solutions in exactly the design you need for your production. This is made possible by our modular system with high-tech components, which can be tailored to your individual requirements.

Individual

Primary packaging in particular must meet the high requirements for cleanliness and hygiene. Always the ideal stacking channel with the right packing aid for optimum handling of the die-cut stacks. From standard stacking channels to individual packaging solutions, choose the right level of efficiency for your production.

Standard Stacking Channel

The stacking channel is used to guide the die-cut blanks out of the die-cutting tool and to make it easy for the operator to remove them. Perfectly matched to the geometry, high-precision guides guarantee optimum smooth running for every single cavity. The brake pressure is manually adjustable. This standard stacking channel is included as a basis with each die-cutting tool.

ERGOstacker™

The name says it all here. Ergonomically designed packaging systems optimise the operator's workflows and immediately increase the efficiency of the die-cutting system. The brake pressure is controlled by adjustable magnetic brakes. Intelligent packaging aids increase productivity, especially with double-row die-cutting tools or heavy stacks. Pack the die-cut blanks directly from the stacking channel into the packaging.

ACTIVstacker™

With the highly innovative ACTIVstacker™, the brake pressure is controlled fully automatically by servo motors, specific to each cavity. This ensures perfect brake pressure regardless of the stack length. This prevents the stacks from tipping over and the die-cut blanks from falling back into the die-cutting area. Avoid dents due to fallen stacks as well as miss cuts.

CUSTOMstacker™

We support you in identifying your die-cutting potentials and developing individual bespoke packaging solutions. The perfect interaction between the die-cutting product and the operator as well as an optimum integration ensure a seamless integration into the die-cutting systems. increase efficiency and avoid waste.
en_USEN

BEAMstack™

Automatisierte Verpackungssysteme und Robotik

Maximale Produktivität

BEAMstack™ steht für intelligente Verpackungsrobotik. Bereits seit 2010 setzten wir erfolgreich Robotik ein, um die gestanzten Stapel auf die gewünschte Stückzahl zu separieren und in einen Kunststoffblister oder eine Kartonbox automatisiert zu verpacken. Der Einsatz von Roboter-Technologie für die Automatisierung wird gleichermassen für die Steigerung von Produktivität als auch zur Senkung der Produktionskosten eingesetzt. In der Lebensmittel- und Verpackungsindustrie gelten immer höhere Anforderungen an hygienische Standards. Unsere BEAMstack™ Technologie hilft dabei den Schutz des Produktes vor Kontamination durch die Verpackung zu verbessern. Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch Automatisierung.

Skalierbare Lösungen

BERHALTER Swiss Die-Cutting ist die Zukunft innovativer Automatisierungs- und Verpackungslösungen. Die Nachfrage nach Automatisierung wird durch das Bedürfnis nach mehr Leistung, Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit angetrieben. Dies gilt für Hochlohnländer, die ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch erhöhte Automatisierung sichern wollen, aber auch für Emerging Markets wie Indien und China, die aufgrund einer schwer planbaren Personalfluktuation auf Roboter in der Produktion angewiesen sind. Unsere modernen Automatisierungskonzepte bestechen durch einen hohen Grad an Modularität und Flexibilität Die Zukunft gehört daher der Symbiose aus menschlicher Kreativität und technologiescher Intelligenz.

Die Zukunft jedes Unternehmens liegt in der Automatisierung.

Verpackungssysteme

Weitere intelligente Abpacksysteme

Einfach

Intelligente und bedienerfreundliche Verpackungslösungen steigern die Produktivität. Hier finden Sie einfache und zugleich effizienzsteigernde Abpacklösungen in genau der Ausführung, die Sie für Ihre Produktion benötigen. Möglich macht dies unser Baukasten-System mit Hightech-Komponenten, das sich auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen abstimmen lässt.

Individuell

Vor allem Primärverpackungen müssen den hohen Anforderungen hinsichtlich Sauberkeit und Hygiene erfüllen. Immer den idealen Stapelkanal mit der passenden Abpackhilfe für optimales Handling der gestanzten Stapel. Von Standard Stapelkanälen bis individuellen Verpackungslösungen - wählen Sie die richtige Effizienzstufe für Ihre Produktion.

Standard-Stapelkanal

Der Stapelkanal dient dazu die Stanzlinge aus dem Stanzwerkzeug zu führen und dem Bediener eine einfache Entnahme zu ermöglichen. Perfekt auf die Geometrie abgestimmt garantieren hochpräzise Führungen für jede einzelne Kavität beste Laufruhe. Der Bremsdruck ist manuell verstellbar. Dieser Standard-Stapelkanal ist bei jedem Stanzwerkzeug als Basis enthalten.

ERGOstacker™

Der Name ist hier Programm. Ergonomisch gestaltete Verpackungssysteme optimieren die Arbeitsabläufe des Bedieners und erhöhen sofort die Effizienz des Stanzsystems. Der Bremsdruck wird über einstellbare Magnetbremsen gesteuert. Vor allem bei doppelreihigen Stanzwerkzeugen oder schweren Stapeln steigern intelligente Abpackhilfen die Produktivität. Verpacken Sie die Stanzlinge direkt vom Stapelkanal in die Verpackung.

ACTIVstacker™

Beim hochinnovativen AVTIVstacker™ wird der Bremsdruck vollautomatisch durch Servomotoren geregelt, spezifisch für jede Kavität. Dadurch ist ein perfekter Bremsdruck unabhängig von der Stapellänge vorhanden. Dies verhindert ein Umfallen der Stapel sowie ein Zurückfallen der Stanzlinge in den Stanzbereich. Vermeiden Sie Beulen durch umgefallene Stapel als auch Schnipel und Anstanzungen.

CUSTOMstacker™

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Stanzpotenziale zu ermitteln und dabei individuelle Verpackungslösungen nach Mass zu entwickeln. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel zwischen Stanzprodukt und Bediener sowie eine optimale Integration sorgen für eine nahtlose Einbindung in die Stanzsysteme. Effizienz steigern und Ausschuss vermeiden.
de_CH_informalDE_CH