Swiss Die™ - Die-Cutting Tools

The right tool for every job

Successfully

For every material. For each film thickness. Irrespective of the geometry. Highly precise, efficient and flexible die-cutting tools are manufactured in our Swiss-made production at the highest technological level. Our die-cutting tool know-how enables the production of unique and functional packaging, from the initial product idea to the die-cutting arrangement to the production tool. Our many years of experience in various industries and for various applications helps our customers to increase their die-cutting performance.

Intelligent

Our tool solutions are run-in in our BERHALTER pilot plant and tested for production maturity. All production parameters are supplied as setting data with the die-cutting tool. Today, RFID technology is standardised for all BERHALTER die-cutting systems and serves as the basis for communication between the die-cutting machine, the die-cutting tool and the operator. The operating data can be read out via the CUTcontrol™ digital platform and be used for production optimisation. Increase efficiency and avoid waste.

6 Important Questions
Selecting a Die-Cutting Tool.

Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™

High-Precision Die-cutting Tools for small to large production volumes. Suitable for the processing of simple to demanding materials. The highlight is the highly wear-resistant cutting components for maximum durability up to 80 million strokes.
Material:
Application:

Machines:
aluminium, plastic, paper, composite material
flat lids, recessed lids, labels, in mold lables (IML), blow mold labels, seals, technical applications
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™

High-Precision Die-cutting Tools for small to large production volumes. Suitable for the processing of simple to demanding materials. The highlight is the highly wear-resistant cutting components for maximum durability up to 80 million strokes.
Material
aluminium, plastic, paper, composite material
Applications
flat lids, recessed lids, labels, in mold lables (IML), blow mold labels, seals, technical applications
Maschines
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High-Quality Die-Cutting Tools for small to medium production volumes. Suitable for processing simple geometries and corners with a radius R of 0 mm. The highlight is the adjustable cutting components for flexible size adjustment up to 2 mm.
Material:
Application:
Machines:
plastic, paper
flat lids, labels, in mold labels (IML), blow mold labels
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High-Quality Die-Cutting Tools for small to medium production volumes. Suitable for processing simple geometries and corners with a radius R of 0 mm. The highlight is the adjustable cutting components for flexible size adjustment up to 2 mm.
Material
plastic, paper
Applications
Flachdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mould-Label
Maschines
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die ECO™

High-Value Die-Cutting Tools for small to medium production volumes or qualification runs. Usable for Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™ and Swiss Die LABEL-light™. The highlight is a tool frame that is suitable for all types of die-cutting tools.
Material:
Application:

Machines:
aluminium, plastic, paper, composite material
flat lids, recessed lids, labels, in mold lables (IML), blow mold labels, seals, technical applications
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die ECO™

High-Value Die-Cutting Tools for small to medium production volumes or qualification runs. Usable for Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™ and Swiss Die LABEL-light™. The highlight is a tool frame that is suitable for all types of die-cutting tools.
Material
aluminium, plastic, paper, composite material
Applications
flat lids, recessed lids, labels, in mold lables (IML), blow mold labels, seals, technical applications
Maschines
B350, B500, B6

Packaging Systems

Simple, operator-friendly and intelligent packaging solutions increase productivity. Always the ideal stacking channel with the right packing aid for optimum handling of the die-cut stacks. We regard the integration of packaging systems as a holistic task and also develop individual solutions perfectly tailored to the packaging. From standard stacking channels to automatic packaging solutions - choose the right level of efficiency for your production.

Packaging Systems

Simple, operator-friendly and intelligent packaging solutions increase productivity. Always the ideal stacking channel with the right packing aid for optimum handling of the die-cut stacks. We regard the integration of packaging systems as a holistic task and also develop individual solutions perfectly tailored to the packaging. From standard stacking channels to automatic packaging solutions - choose the right level of efficiency for your production.

Tools for Sampling or Qualification Runs.

parallax background

Sampling & Developments
of Lids and Labels

en_USEN
de_CH_informalDE_CH en_USEN

Swiss Die™ - Stanzwerkzeuge

Für jeden Job das richtige Werkzeug

Erfolgreich

Für jedes Material. Für jede Foliendicke. Geometrieunabhängig. Hoch präzise, effiziente und flexibel einsetzbare Stanzwerkzeuge produziert in unserer swiss-made-Produktion auf höchstem technologischem Stand. Unser Stanzwerkzeug Know-how ermöglicht die Herstellung einzigartiger und funktionaler Verpackungen, von der ersten Produktidee über die Stanzanordnung bis hin zum Produktionswerkzeug. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und für diverse Anwendungen hilft unseren Kunden die Stanzleistung zu erhöhen.

Intelligent

Unsere Werkzeuglösungen werden in unserem BERHALTER Technikum eingefahren und auf Produktionsreife getestet. Alle Produktionsparameter werden als Einstelldaten mit dem Stanzwerkzeug mitgeliefert. Die heute bei allen BERHALTER Stanzsystemen standardisierte RFID Technologie dient als Basis für die Kommunikation zwischen Stanzmaschine, Stanzwerkzeug und Bediener. Über die digitale Plattform CUTcontrol™ können Betriebsdaten ausgelesen und zur Produktionsoptimierung genutzt werden. Effizienz steigern und Ausschuss vermeiden.

6 wichtige Fragen bei der Wahl eines Stanzwerkzeuges.

Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™

High-Precision Stanzwerkzeuge für kleine bis grosse Mengen. Geeignet für die Verarbeitung von einfachen bis anspruchsvollen Materialien. Highlight sind die hochverschleissfesten Schnittkomponenten für höchste Langlebigkeit bis 80 Mio. Hübe.
Material:
Anwendung:

Maschinen:
Aluminium, Kunststoff, Papier, Verbundmaterialien
Flachdeckel, Tiefziehdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mold-Label, Seals, technische Applikationen
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die PRO™ & ULTIMATE™

High-Precision Stanzwerkzeuge für kleine bis grosse Mengen. Geeignet für die Verarbeitung von einfachen bis anspruchsvollen Materialien. Highlight sind die hochverschleissfesten Schnittkomponenten für höchste Langlebigkeit bis 80 Mio. Hübe.
Materialien
Aluminium, Kunststoff, Papier, Verbundmaterialien
Anwendungen
Flachdeckel, Tiefziehdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mold-Label, Seals, technische Applikationen
Maschinen
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High-Quality Stanzwerkzeuge für kleinste bis mittlere Mengen. Geeignet für die Verarbeitung von einfachen Geometrien und Ecken R=0 mm. Highlight sind die verstellbaren Schnittkomponenten für flexible Grössenanpassung bis 2 mm.
Material:
Anwendung:
Maschinen:
Kunststoff, Papier
Flachdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mold-Label
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die LABEL-light™

High-Quality Stanzwerkzeuge für kleinste bis mittlere Mengen. Geeignet für die Verarbeitung von einfachen Geometrien und Ecken R=0 mm. Highlight sind die verstellbaren Schnittkomponenten für flexible Grössenanpassung bis 2 mm.
Materialien
Kunststoff, Papier
Anwendungen
Flachdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mould-Label
Maschinen
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die ECO™

High-Value Stanzwerkzeuge für kleinste bis mittlere Mengen oder Qualifizierungsläufe. Anwendbar für Swiss Die PRO™ & UlTIMATE™ sowie Swiss Die LABEL-light™. Highlight ist ein Werkzeug-Wechselrahmen, welcher für alle Stanzwerkzeugtypen geeignet ist.
Material:
Anwendung:

Maschinen:
Aluminium, Kunststoff, Papier, Verbundmaterialien
Flachdeckel, Tiefziehdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mold-Label, Seals, technische Applikationen
B350, B500, B6

Swiss Die ECO™

High-Value Stanzwerkzeuge für kleinste bis mittlere Mengen oder Qualifizierungsläufe. Anwendbar für Swiss Die PRO™ & UlTIMATE™ sowie Swiss Die LABEL-light™. Highlight ist ein Werkzeug-Wechselrahmen, welcher für alle Stanzwerkzeugtypen geeignet ist.
Materialien
Aluminium, Kunststoff, Papier, Verbundmaterialien
Anwendung
Flachdeckel, Tiefziehdeckel, Etiketten, In-Mold-Label (IML), Blow-Mold-Label, Seals, technische Applikationen
Maschinen
B350, B500, B6

Verpackungssysteme

Einfache, bedienerfreundliche und intelligente Verpackungslösungen steigern die Produktivität. Immer den idealen Stapelkanal mit der passenden Abpackhilfe für optimales Handling der gestanzten Stapel. Wir begreifen die Integration von Verpackungssystemen als ganzheitliche Aufgabe und entwickeln auch individuelle Lösungen perfekt abgestimmt auf die Verpackung. Von Standard Stapelkanälen bis automatischen Verpackungslösungen - wählen Sie die richtige Effizienzstufe für Ihre Produktion.

Verpackungssysteme

Einfache, bedienerfreundliche und intelligente Verpackungslösungen steigern die Produktivität. Immer den idealen Stapelkanal mit der passenden Abpackhilfe für optimales Handling der gestanzten Stapel. Wir begreifen die Integration von Verpackungssystemen als ganzheitliche Aufgabe und entwickeln auch individuelle Lösungen perfekt abgestimmt auf die Verpackung. Von Standard Stapelkanälen bis automatischen Verpackungslösungen - wählen Sie die richtige Effizienzstufe für Ihre Produktion.

Versuchswerkzeuge für Bemusterungen oder Qualifizierungsläufe.

parallax background

Musterstanzen & Produktentwicklungen

de_CH_informalDE_CH
en_USEN de_CH_informalDE_CH