CUTnology™

The right die-cutting system for every job

Trendsetting

We are one of the world's leading companies for state-of-the-art die-cutting solutions. Through the use of cutting-edge technologies, we offer solutions that make more out of less – greater performance, more possibilities and more durability, with less resource consumption, fewer costs and less energy consumption.

Saving Material

Our die-cutting machines, die-cutting tools and services are individually aligned to the respective products and production conditions. Above all, it is sophisticated products such as packaging that must be processed precisely, efficiently and gently. We combine sustainability and performance to create added values.

Do you want to experience Die-Cutting Systems live?

Swiss Die-Cutter™ B350/B500

Our established high-performance die-cutting machine Swiss Die-Cutter™ B350 and B500 are distinguished by optimum flexibility for a wide range of applications. With up to 400 strokes per minute, these high-performance flatbed die-cutting systems are used for web widths up to 350 and 520 mm.

Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6

With a web width of up to 600 mm, the new Berhalter Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6 makes its strongest statement in terms of technology and modernity. This model embodies the DNA of the Berhalter high-performance die-cutting machines at 500 strokes per minute. We define a new design language: innovative, dynamic and intelligent.
Customized Solution Swiss Die-Cutter BERHALTER swiss die-cutting

Customized Solution

Berhalter meets the challenges of the markets in close cooperation with its customers. We are more focused than ever on customer and production needs.
Find the right die-cutting solution with our experience.

Swiss Die™ - Die-Cutting Tools

High-precision and high-quality die-cutting tools for the highest demands, high productivity and flexible applications. Powerful cutting components with a long service life for increased efficiency as well as innovative tool solutions for demanding products harmonise perfectly with the die-cutting process.

Embossing Systems

Embossed structures meet both functional and marketing requirements. Trendsetting embossing systems combine the best of both worlds: Embossing rollers and embossing plates for surface embossing as well as relief and seal edge embossing open up new possibilities for our customers for their products and packaging.

Waiting list for pre-owned or retrofit die-cutting machines

en_USEN
de_CH_informalDE_CH en_USEN

CUTnology™

Für jeden Auftrag das richtige Stanzsystem

Zukunftsweisend

Wir sind eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für modernste Stanzlösungen. Durch den Einsatz zukunftsweisender Technologien bieten wir Lösungen, die mehr aus weniger machen – mehr Leistung, mehr Möglichkeiten, mehr Langlebigkeit, bei weniger Ressourcenverbrauch, weniger Kosten und weniger Energieverbrauch.

Materialschonend

Unsere Stanzmaschinen, Stanzwerkzeuge und Serviceleistungen werden individuell auf die jeweiligen Produktionsbedingungen ausgerichtet. Vor allem anspruchsvolle Produkte wie Verpackungen müssen präzise und materialschonend verarbeitet werden. Nachhaltigkeit ohne Verzicht auf Leistung.

Wollen Sie Stanzsysteme live erleben?

Swiss Die-Cutter™ B350/B500

Optimale Flexibilität für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum zeichnet unsere etablierten Hochleistungs-Stanzmaschinen Swiss Die-Cutter B350 und B500 aus. Mit bis zu 400 Takten pro Minute werden diese High-Performance Flachbett Stanzsysteme für Bandbreiten bis 350 und 520 mm eingesetzt.

Swiss Die-Cutter™ B6

Mit einer Bandbreite bis 600 mm setzt der neue Berhalter Swiss Die-Cutter B6 in puncto Technologie und Modernität sein bisher stärkstes Statement. Dieses Modell verkörpert mit 500 Takten pro Minute die DNA der Berhalter Hochleistungs-Stanzmaschinen. Wir definieren eine neue Formsprache: innovativ, dynamisch und intelligent
Customized Solution Swiss Die-Cutter BERHALTER swiss die-cutting

Customized Solution

Berhalter begegnet den Herausforderungen der Märkte in enger Kooperation mit unseren Kunden. Wir sind stärker denn je auf Kunden- und Produktionsbedürfnisse ausgerichtet.
Finden Sie mit unserer Erfahrung die richtige Stanzlösung.

Swiss Die™ - Stanzwerkzeuge

High-Precision und High-Quality Stanzwerkzeuge für höchste Anforderungen, hohe Produktivität und flexible Anwendungen. Leistungsfähige Schnittkomponenten mit langer Lebensdauer für gesteigerte Effizienz sowie innovative Werkzeuglösungen für anspruchsvolle Produkte stehen im perfekten Einklang mit dem Stanzprozess.

Prägesysteme

Prägestrukturen erfüllen gleichermassen Funktions- und Marketinganforderungen. Zukunftsweisende Prägesysteme vereinen das Beste aus zwei Welten: Prägewalzen und Prägeplatten für Flächenprägung, Relief- und Siegelrandprägung eröffnen unseren Kunden neue Möglichkeiten für Ihre Produkte und Verpackungen.

Warteliste für Pre-Owned oder Retrofit Stanzmaschinen.

de_CH_informalDE_CH
en_USEN de_CH_informalDE_CH